Term dates, times, fees

Art Class Sydney terms coincide with school terms.

Art Class Term dates

Term 4 2019

  • Wednesday 16 Oct- Wednesday 27th Nov  (7 weeks)
  • Thursday 17th Oct – Thursday 28th Nov (7weeks)

Term 1 2020

  • Wednesday 12 February – Wednesday 25th March
  • Thursday 13th February – Thursday 26th March

Term 2 2020

  • Wednesday 6th May – 17th June
  • Thursday 7th May – 18th June

Term 3 2020

  • Wednesday 29th July – 9th September
  • Thursday 30th July – 17th September
  • Student Exhibition (date TBA)

Term 4 2020

  • Wednesday 21st October – 2nd December
  • Thursday 22nd October – 3rd December
  • End of year drinks/dinner TBA

Art Class Times

Wednesday day: 10.00am – 2.30pm General Painting (oil and acrylic) for beginners and more advanced students

Thursday day: 10.00am – 1.30pm Learn to draw and more class(Beginners and more advanced)

Thursday evenings classes: 6.30pm – 9.00pm General Painting (oil and Acrylic) beginners and more advanced

Art Class costs

Wednesday Day 10am-2.30pm, 4.5hrs
7 classes $510, Early Bird $460 (10% discount)

Thursday day 10am-1.30pm, 3.5hrs
7 classes $420, Early Bird $380 (10% discount )

Thursday Evening  6.30-9pm, 2.5hrs
7 classes $380, Early Bird $345 (10% discount )

Art Workshop dates

December – Sunday 1st, 10am-3pm, Travel Sketching in the Park

January – Sunday 19th, 10am – 3pm, Painting Fundamentals – Still Life

February – Sunday 16th, 10am-3pm, Drawing Fundamentals – Landscape

March – Sunday 15th, 10am-3pm, Painting Fundamentals – Landscape

April – Sunday 19th, 10am-3pm, Drawing Fundamentals – Portrait

May – Sunday 17th, 10am – 3pm, Painting Fundamentals – Portrait

January Summer School

January – Wednesday and Thursday 16th/17th, Two day Intensive Drawing and Watercolour class, 10am-3pm both days

January – Wednesday and Thursday 22nd/23rd, Two day Intensive Abstracting the landscape painting workshop 10am – 3pm both days.